Home

CDs/Music

Videos

Bios

Contact

2017 Performance Schedule

JANUARY
January 7 Saturday MABC Winter Bluegrass Festival (Afternoon & Evening Shows!)
Holiday Inn Six Flags - Eureka MO
2:20pm
FEBRUARY
MARCH
March 11 Saturday First General Baptist Church - 407 Riverview, St. Charles MO
Free Concert Open to the Public!
6:00pm
March 25 Saturday Raborn & Talley Banjo Workshop
Quality Inn and Suites, 3540 Cummings Hwy - Chattanooga TN
11:00am
APRIL
April 29 Saturday First Presbyterian Church - Tilden IL
150th Anniversary Celebration - Free Concerts (starts at 2:30) & More Open to the Public!
Bands will be playing in the sanctuary.
3:10pm
MAY
May 6 Saturday Bluegrass Shack Fiddle & Banjo Contest
and Bluegrass/Gospel Music Concert
NEW LOCATION & TIME - NEW ATHENS COMMUNITY HALL
Located at the corner of Chester and North Market Street in New Athens, IL
2:00pm
May 16 Tuesday New Athens Home for the Aged - New Athens IL 11:00am
May 25 Thursday Raborn & Talley Ukulele Workshop for Seniors
Laclede Groves, St. Louis MO
10:00am
May 27 Saturday Chris' Youth Bands (& others) perform at Silver Dollar City, Branson MO
2017 KSMU Silver Dollar City Youth in Bluegrass Competition, Opera House Theatre
Hand Picked and The Worthing10s Bluegrass Band
10:00am
JUNE
June 3 Saturday Watson United Methodist Church - Watson IL
13900 E. State Hwy. 37
Rain or Shine - Public Event - Food Available!
5:00pm
June 10 Saturday Marissa Coal Festival Parade - Chris plays on Marissa Presbyterian Float 4:00pm
June 11 Sunday *Raborn & Talley* at Garden Villas Assisted Living - Town & Country MO
13590 S Outer Forty Rd, Chesterfield, MO 63017
12:15pm
June 15 Thursday Photo Shoot for new CD 10:00am
June 15 Thursday Concert in the Park - Granite City IL 7:00pm
June 17 Saturday Private Concert - Chautauqua IL 7:30pm
June 18 Sunday Concert in the Park - Freeburg IL
Also appearing youth band Hand Picked!
6:30pm
JULY
July 1 Saturday Banjo Workshop - St. Francisville LA
July 2 Sunday Banjo Workshop - St. Francisville LA
July 7 Friday *Raborn & Talley* Ukulele Workshop for Seniors
Laclede Groves, St. Louis MO
10:00am
July 13 Thursday New Athens Public Library Children's Program - New Athens IL
**Just Chris & Denise -- not the Trio**
3:00pm
July 17 Monday Concert in the Park - Bellerive Park
5570 S. Broadway, St. Louis MO
7:00pm
July 22 Saturday "Concert Series" Eckert's Orchard - Belleville IL 7:00pm
July 24 Monday Concert at the Square - Belleville IL 7:00pm
July 30 Sunday American Farm Heritage Museum - Greenville IL 11:00am
AUGUST
August 6 Sunday Effingham County Fair - Altamont IL 7:30pm
August 9 Wednesday Concert in the Park - Shiloh IL 7:00pm
August 10 Thursday Concert in the Park - Granite City IL 7:00pm
August 18 Friday Thresherman Show at Perry County Fairgrounds - Pinckneyville IL 2:00pm
SEPTEMBER
September 10 Sunday Latzer Power Show - Highland IL 10:00am
September 17 Sunday Carlinville Fall Festival - Carlinville IL Noon
September 30 Saturday The Riding Center - Freeburg IL TBD
OCTOBER
October 7 Saturday Victory Festival (follows the Rosary Run 5K)
St. Mary of Victories Catholic Church - 744 S. Third St., St. Louis MO
10:30am
October 14 Saturday Private Wedding 8:00pm
October 17 Tuesday Women's Guild Meeting - UCC Church **JUST DENISE & CHRIS** Noon
October 21 Saturday Bluegrass Shack Fiddle & Banjo Contest
New Athens Community Hall - New Athens IL
2:00pm
October 28 Saturday New Witness Fellowship, 226 Maple - Meadowbrook (Bethalto) IL 7:00pm
October 29 Sunday West City Church of God - Benton IL 6:00pm
NOVEMBER
November 4 Saturday Harman Auction Barn - Shipman IL
Featuring the Harman Family Band & The Chris Talley Trio!
7:00pm
November 16 Thursday Our Lady of the Snow Apartment Complex - Belleville IL 7:00pm
DECEMBER
December 2 Saturday Erlinger Christmas Party **Private Party** 7:00pm
December 5 Tuesday Women's Guild Meeting - UCC Church **JUST DENISE & CHRIS** Noon
December 9 Saturday *Private* - Mulkeytown Wedding (Chris only)

Check back often for changes to our schedule! For more information about any of these events or to book an event, please send an e-mail to blueiis2@aol.com.

Home

CDs/Music

Videos

Bios

Contact

Copyright 2001-2017 by Chris Talley
URL: http://www.chris-talley.com
Last updated: August 16, 2017
Contact information: blueiis2@aol.com